Srinakharinwirot University actively maintains and promotes international programs through academic exchanges and cooperation agreements with foreign universities and institutions. The activities under the international programs are as follows:


Development Programs

  • Staff development
  • Development of joint degree and non-degree curricula

Exchange Programs

  • Exchange of faculty members and research scholars
  • Student exchanges for research and study
  • Exchange of academic materials and information

Special Programs

  • Special short-term academic programs
  • Participation in seminars and academic meetings
  • Joint research activities


                          The universities and institutes working in cooperation with SWU are the following: 

Active MOU (Click here)

Republic of Austria United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland


  University of Vienna   University of Nottingham   Universiti Kebagsaan Malaysia
  University of Graz  De Montfort University   Universiti Malaysia Sabah
Commonwealth of Australia Republic of India    Universiti Puta
  University of Queensland   Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar   University of Malaya
  Victoria University of Technology Republic of Indonesia Republic of the Union of Myanmar
  University of Canberra   Indonesia Institute of the Arts,Yogykarta

  University of Yangon

Kingdom of Belgium   The University of Jember Kingdom of the Netherlands
 Facultes Universitaires Saint-Louis  Semarang State University  Fontys International Campus Venlo
 University Saint-Louis-Bruxxelles   STMIK Jayanusa   NHTV Breda University of Applied Sciences
Cambodia Islamic Republic of Iran

Republic of the Philippines

 Ministry of Tourism  Shiraz University   Miriam College
 Phnom Penh International University   The Art University of Isfahan   Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology
Canada   The University of Isfahan

 The University of santo tomas

  Medicine Hat College Republic of Kazhakstan Republic of Poland
  Brock University   Karaganda State Medical University  The University of Lodz
People's Republic of China  Kazakhastan Ablai Khan University of Internation Relations and World Languages Portuguese Republic 
 Yunnan University of Finance and Economics Japan   Universidade Iusofana de Humanidades e Technology
  Beijing Union Univesity  Asia University Romania
  China Conservatory of Music Kanda University of International Studies

  Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu

  Dali University  Kanazawa University Kingdom of Spain
  Guangdong University of Foreign Studies   Nagoya University of Art  CETT-Universitat de Barcelona
  Guangxi University  Naruto University of Education Democratic Socialist Replubic of Sri Lanka
  Guangxi University for Nationalities  Tokyo University of Foreign Studies  University of Kelaniya
  Guangxi Teachers Education University   Yamaguchi University Taiwan

 Chongqing University of Education

 Meiji University  Kun shan University
 Jinan University  Kyushu Dental University  National University of Tainan
Kingdom of Denmark   Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

  University of Taipei

  VIA University College   Ryukoku University  National Taipei University of Technology
Rebublic of Finland   Aoyama University United States of America

  University of Jyvaskyla

  Sendai University

  Illinois State Universit

  The Viikki Teacher Training School, University of Helsinki   Osaka University of Pharmaceutical Sciences   Murray State University
Republic of France   Hosei University   United States of Sports Academy
 ESC Rennes School of Business  Osaka Prefecture University   University of Northern Iowa
  La Rochelle Businees School  University of FUKUI   University of South Florida
Federal Republic of Germany Republic of Korea   University of Utha
  Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz   Busan University of Foreign Studies

  Juniata College

 Neu-Ulm University of Applied Science and Technology (HNU)   Hankuk University of Foreign Studies

  Old Dominion University

Hong Kong   Dongseo University   University of Arkansus
  Caritas Insitute of Higher Education  The Korean Educational Development Institute Socialist Republic of Vietnam
  The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (HK PolyU)   Kumoh National Institute of Technology

  Ho Chi Minh City university of Physical Education and Sports

   Chungbuk National University   Tuyen Quang College
   Gachon University   Hanoi University
   Dongguk University   Ton Duc Thang University


Thai Nguyen University of Agriculture and Forestry
    Thai Nguyen University of Agriculture and Forestry